pathology and parasitology

Dear Students registering in pathology and parasitology-Fall 2017 •You should bring a hard copy and soft copy of your assignment in the determined time for presentation•Also, before the lab time with at least 4 daysYou must send your power point presentation to the following mail: In the mail you should determine thetime of your lab (day and period of “me)And make sure with Dr. Menna that your mail was received

Bio-1 Quiz-1

the quiz -1will be held in the labs in the 6th week  ( from 29/10)–

-week 5 the student will give us the assignment in his section (from 22/10)


– the first practical exam will be held on the 7th week ( (from 4 /11)


-the 10th week there are no labs but the students will give us a colored word for  the poster so we can revise it before they print the poster .. every group must post this word on scoology


– week 11 the students will give us the posters as :

 Gp 2 will give the printed copy to dr.sally … wenesday 9-11 

Gp 3 will give it to dr.mohamed nabil ….Wednesday 11-1

                                                                                                                              …. Monday 2-3                    Gp 1a with dr.afnan

Gp 1b with dr.aya ….. Monday 2-3



  سوف يتم أعطاء معامل يوم الخميس الموافق 19/10/2017 لكل جروب على حسب الجدول الاتى وذلك لمدة اسبوع واحد فقط :- 

Group Location Time
Gp 1B Hall 4 9 – 11
Gp 2B Hall 4 11 – 1
Gp 3A Hall 4 1 – 3

د / منال الأشمونى